Image

Apryl Boyle

Founder, El Porto Shark
apryl@elportoshark.com
Image

Chris Coyle

Founder and CEO, TAO-Blue Economy/Blue Tech Consultancy
chriscoyle1@hotmail.com
Image

Kristin Elliot

CEO, Precision Measurement Engineering
kristinhead@pme.com
Image

Amy Zimmer Faust

Senior Scientist, SCCWRP
amyzf@sccwrp.org
Image

Ron Hawkins

Director, Industry Relations, San Diego Supercomputer Center
rbhawkins@ucsd.edu
Image

Chris Hines

Regional Director, National Geographic Society
chines@ngs.org
Image

Luc Lenain

Director, Air-Sea Interaction Laboratory, Scripps Oceanography
llenain@ucsd.edu
Image

Albert Liu

Mentor, Institute for the Global Entrepreneur
albert.liu@therhizome.com
Image

Jayanti Menches

Senior Communications consultant
jayanti.menches@gmail.com
Image

Richard Miller

President at Richard Miller Consulting & Coaching
dr.rgmiller@gmail.com
Image

Hashim Navrozali

Environmental Team Lead - Air/Water Resources, SDGE
navrozali@gmail.com
Image

Guy Noll

Associate Director, Mapping Systems products, ESRI
gnoll@esri.com
Image

John Patton

Executive Chairman, iPharma; CEO and Chairman, Tesio Pharmaceuticals
fuzzletov@gmail.com
Image

Tom Perkowski

Founding Principal, Apex View Management
tperkowski@att.net
Image

Brock Rosenthal

President, Ocean innovations
brock@o-vations.com